Weird

I don’t wanna chase
I pull my arms
upon around your waist
We’re holdin’ on tight
Cause no feelin’ is so right
We flotin’ away
And we’re feelin'
We’re in flight
And all of de night
See only you with my sight
And I don’t wanna let you go
So hold on
If you love it in my arms
You’re feelin’ it’s alright
When you’re movin’ in my arms
Hold on
If you love it in my arms
Cause I don’t wanna let you go
So I don’t wanna let you go
I don’t wanna chase
I pull my arms
upon around your waist
We’re holdin’ on tight
Cause no feelin’ is so right
We flotin’ away
And we’re feelin'
We’re in flight
And all of de night
See only you with my sight
And I don’t wanna let you go

So hold on
If you love it in my arms
You’re feelin’ it’s alright
When you’re movin’ in my arms
Hold on
If you love it in my arms
Cause I don’t wanna let you go
So I don’t wanna let you go

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0